YOUR ISCMBA COMMITTEE

Illawarra South Coast Multiple Birth Association elects a new committee every year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee is made up of association members that want to give back to the association and the greater multiple birth community. Committee members volunteer their time and skills to ensure that the association thrives for current and future multiple birth families. 
President

Sharyn Sellers

president@iscmba.org.au

Vice President

Elizabeth Harvey

vicepresident@iscmba.org.au

 

Secretary

Chloe Tobin & Erin Duncan

secretary@iscmba.org.au

 

Treasurer

Rosie Batters

treasurer@iscmba.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Lauren McDonald​ & Melanie Pearson

newsletter@iscmba.org.au

Fundraising
Membership Coordinator

Nicole Kingsley-Ross​

membership@iscmba.org.au

Expectant Parents Contact

Elizabeth Harvey & Nicole Kingsley-Ross
expectant@iscmba.org.au

Website / Facebook
Grants Coordinator

Kate Pett​

grants@iscmba.org.au

Events

Erin Duncan​

events@iscmba.org.au

MMM Playgroup

Melanie Pearson & Kelly Poole​

playgroup@iscmba.org.au

POSAM/SAMS

Sharyn Sellers

posam@iscmba.org.au

Premmies Contact

Elizabeth Harvey

premmie@iscmba.org.au

Equipment Hire

Melanie Pearson & Kelly Poole​

equipmenthire@iscmba.org.au

Nowra Group
Dads Contact
Community Contact

Nicole Kingsley-Ross​

hospital@iscmba.org.au

Bereavement Contact

Illawarra South Coast Multiple Birth Association

 

info.iscmba@gmail.com

 

PO Box 417  Unanderra  NSW  2526