YOUR ISCMBA COMMITTEE

Illawarra South Coast Multiple Birth Association elects a new committee every year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee is made up of association members that want to give back to the association and the greater multiple birth community. Committee members volunteer their time and skills to ensure that the association thrives for current and future multiple birth families. 
President

Elizabeth Harvey

president@iscmba.org.au

Vice President

Erin Duncan

vicepresident@iscmba.org.au

 

Secretary

Erin Duncan

secretary@iscmba.org.au

 

Treasurer

Chloe Tobin

treasurer@iscmba.org.au

Newsletter Editor
Fundraising

Elizabeth Harvey

fundraising@iscmba.org.au

Membership Coordinator

Nicole Kingsley-Ross &

Melanie Pearson

membership@iscmba.org.au

Expectant Parents Contact

Nicole Kingsley-Ross &

Melanie Pearson
expectant@iscmba.org.au

Website / Facebook

Melanie Pearson


webmaster@iscmba.org.au

Grants Coordinator

Kelly Poole

grants@iscmba.org.au

Events
MMM Playgroup

Melanie Pearson, Kelly Poole​ &

Caesar Vutich

playgroup@iscmba.org.au

POSAM/SAMS

Chloe Tobin

posam@iscmba.org.au

Premmies Contact

Elizabeth Harvey​ & Erin Duncan

premmie@iscmba.org.au

Equipment Hire

Melanie Pearson & Kelly Poole​

equipmenthire@iscmba.org.au

Nowra Group
Dads Contact

Matt Owers
 

info.iscmba@gmail.com

Community Contact
Bereavement Contact