YOUR ISCMBA COMMITTEE

Illawarra South Coast Multiple Birth Association elects a new committee every year at the Annual General Meeting. The committee is made up of association members that want to give back to the association and the greater multiple birth community. Committee members volunteer their time and skills to ensure that the association thrives for current and future multiple birth families. 
President

Sharyn Sellers

president@iscmba.org.au

Vice President

Elizabeth Harvey

vicepresident@iscmba.org.au

 

Secretary

Chloe Tobin & Erin Duncan

secretary@iscmba.org.au

 

Treasurer

Rosie Batters

treasurer@iscmba.org.au

Newsletter Editor

Lauren McDonald​

newsletter@iscmba.org.au

Fundraising
Membership Coordinator

Nicole Kingsley-Ross​

membership@iscmba.org.au

Expectant Parents Contact

Erin Duncan & Elizabeth Harvey


expectant@iscmba.org.au

Website / Facebook
Grants Coordinator

Nicole Buttel

grants@iscmba.org.au

Events

Erin Duncan​

events@iscmba.org.au

MMM Playgroup

Nicole Kingsley-Ross​, Nina Rodger & Amy Albert

playgroup@iscmba.org.au

POSAM/SAMS

Sharyn Sellers

posam@iscmba.org.au

Premmies Contact

Erin Duncan

premmie@iscmba.org.au

Equipment Hire

Nicole Kingsley-Ross

equipmenthire@iscmba.org.au

Nowra Group
Dads Contact

Shaun Duncan

info.iscmba@gmail.com

Hospital Contact

Danielle Chapman

hospital@iscmba.org.au

Bereavement Contact

Illawarra South Coast Multiple Birth Association

 

info.iscmba@gmail.com

 

PO Box 417  Unanderra  NSW  2526